Services

WE TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION YOUR TRANSPORT AND DELIVERY PRIORITIES.

Montreal Moving Services. We take care of your commercial move, for your business or any business premises, in time that matter to you. The priority and quality of the move we offer are applicable to any project and temporal or geographical constraints. Contact us, we provide a state of the immediate scene.

demenagement residentiel

Residential Moving

For people wishing to move their residence or their apartment, house or cottage we apply the same professional and fast techniques for individuals, which makes us the experts of moving professional housing in Montreal.

Read More
demenagement commercial

Commercial Moving

As your business grows and moves to larger offices, you have to move heavy equipment to your new shops, we offer a full range of moving services for businesses: moving from office to shop, bar, school , daycare, etc.

Read More
demenagement piano

Piano Moving

Our team will advise you and will handle the handling of your upright or grand piano in a timely manner and respecting the peculiarities of your property. Remedies Cargo is an expert in moving and transporting heavy and fragile objects.

Read More
demenagement longue distance

Long-Distance Moving

A well-organized move will have a minor impact on your long-distance move. Ask for a complete assessment for moving your property. This evaluation will include: a list of accesses, the number of rooms, furniture to be moved, furniture to dismantle and reassemble, the number of boxes, etc.

Read More
demenagement table de billard

Pool Table Moving

Confide without hesitation your transport of pool table to the experts of Moving Cargo. We will take all the necessary precautions to move your billiard table in the rules of the art. Transport Services or Moving Pool Table at low prices. Professional movers.

Read More
assemblage de meubles

Furniture Assembly

We offer assembly service, professional installation of furniture and appliances. We assemble everything that is sold in spare parts, whether they are furniture, exercise equipment, BBQ, gazebos, etc. No matter where the item comes from, we know how to meet your needs.

Read More
transport de palettes

Skid Delivery

Our company has the experience necessary to adapt to new needs and to offer its customers a quality service at competitive prices. The work is done quickly and efficiently, always with a personalized treatment to avoid any embarrassment during the course of your move.

Read More
entreposage montreal

Storage Montreal

Your belongings will be protected by blankets and necessary equipment to avoid wear and unpleasant surprises. You will get your furniture exactly as you left it. Always clean and of course in good condition.Choose the locker format that perfectly meets your needs.

Read More
vente de boites

Moving Boxes Sales

Ask a free estimate to a representative of the Cargo Transport Inc. Moving We guarantee you a very affordable cost for these services and thus the best rates for packaging materials in Montreal, on the South Shore and North Shore. offers an expert packaging service.

Read More

Professional movers

Clean trucks

Cheap Moving

Free estimate

Our Locations

déménagement  pas cher

We have attachment points for trucks in Montreal, on the South Shore and on the North Shore of Montreal.

Look at our location

Free Estimate

Send

Copyright 2013 Moving Cargo Montreal

All Rights Reserved.

Services

Nous prenons en considération vos priorités de transport et livraison.

Services de déménagement Montréal. Nos prenons en charge votre déménagement commercial, pour votre entreprise ou n’importe quel local professionnel, dans les délais qui vous importent. La priorité et la qualité du déménagement que nous offrons sont applicables à n’importe quel projet et contrainte temporelle ou géographique. Contactez-nous, nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiats.

demenagement residentiel

Déménagement Résidentiel

Pour les personnes souhaitant déménagement leur résidence ou leur appartement, maison ou chalet nous appliquons les mêmes techniques professionnelles et rapides pour les particuliers, ce qui fait de nous les experts du déménagement résidentiel professionnel à Montréal.

Lire Plus
demenagement commercial

Déménagement Commercial

Votre entreprise prend de l’expansion et déménage vers de plus grands bureaux?Vous devez déménager de l’équipement lourd vers vos nouveaux ateliers?Nous offrons une gamme complète de services de déménagement pour entreprises: on déménage de bureau,magasine,bar,école,garderie,etc.

Lire Plus
demenagement piano

Déménagement Piano

Notre équipe vous conseillera et effectuera la manutention de votre piano droit ou à queue dans des délais rapides et en respectant les particularités de vos biens.Déménagements Cargo est un expert du déménagement et transport d'objets lourds et fragiles.

Lire Plus
demenagement longue distance

Longue Distance

Un déménagement bien organisé vous assurera de répercussions mineures sur votre déménagement longue distance. Demandez une évaluation complète pour le déménagement de vos biens. Cette évaluation comportera: une liste des accès, le nombre de pièces, les meubles à déménager, les meubles à démonter et remonter, le nombre de boîtes, etc.

Lire Plus
demenagement table de billard

Table de Billard

Confiez sans hésiter votre transport de table de billard aux experts de Déménagement Cargo. Nous prendrons toutes les précautions utiles pour déménager votre table de billard dans les règles de l’art. Services de Transport ou de Déménagement table de billard à bas prix. Déménageurs professionnels.

Lire Plus
assemblage de meubles

Assemblage de meubles

Nous vous proposons un service d´Assemblage, installation professionnel de meubles et appareils ménagers.Nous assemblons tout ce qui est vendu en pièces détachées, que ce soient des meubles, des appareils d´exercices, BBQ, gazébos, etc. Peu importe la provenance de l´article à assembler, nous savons répondre au vous besoins.

Lire Plus
transport de palettes

Transport de Palettes

Notre compagnie est dotée de l’expérience nécessaire pour s’adapter aux nouveaux besoins et pour offrir à ses clients un service de qualité à des prix compétitifs. Le travail s’effectue rapidement et efficacement, toujours avec un traitement personnalisé afin d’éviter un quelconque embarras lors du déroulement de votre déménagement.

Lire Plus
entreposage montreal

Entreposage Montreal

Vos biens seront protégés par des couvertures et du matériel nécessaire pour éviter l’usure et les mauvaises surprises. Vous allez récupérer vos meubles exactement dans l’état dont vous les avez laissés. Toujours propres et bien sûr en bon état.Choisissez le format de casier qui répond parfaitement à vos besoins.

Lire Plus
vente de boites

VENTE DE BOÎTES

Demandez une estimation gratuite à un représentant du Déménagement Cargo Transport Inc. Nous vous garantissons du coût très abordable pour ces services et ainsi les meilleurs tarifs pour les matériels d’emballage à Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud et Rive-Nord.Déménagement Cargo vous offre un service d´emballage expert.

Lire Plus

Déménageurs Professionnels

Camions Propres

Déménagement Pas Cher

Estimation Gratuite

Nos Emplacements

déménagement  pas cher

Nous avons des points d'attache pour les camions à Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud et sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Regardez notre emplacement

Estimation gratuite

Envoyez

Tous droits réservés.